Search The Site

Return to Home Page




2017 Awards
(To Search Other Years or Awards, Click Here)

Honor Council
  6250, Saint John XXIII-2
  6756, K of C Council 6756-3
  6892, Father Frederick H. Suggs-3
  7531, Charles Andrew Smith-3
  8182, George L. Gagnon-2
  8980, St. Michaels-3
Honor Council
  9184, Prince of Peace Foothills-3
  12274, Blessed Trinity-1
  12995, Vincent Caggiano Sr.-1
  13112, Msgr. Baum Council-2
  1668, Msgr. Andrew K. Gwynn-3
  2207, Bishop Henry P. Northrop-3
  3684, Msgr. George Lewis Smith-3
  5194, Msgr. Charles D. Wood-3
  6726, Donald J. Godfrey-2
  7122, Our Lady Star of the Sea-3
  7129, Fr. John B. Adair-2
  9575, Mary Queen of Peace-3
  9576, Peter T. Villano Sr.-2
  9672, Fr. Bonaventure Brown-1
  10334, St. Joseph Parish-2
  10819, Rev. Paul D. O'Toole Council 10819-3
  11028, Precious Blood of CHrist-3
  13713, Transfiguration-2
  14765, Our Lady of Grace-1
Best Council
  11991, Immaculate Conception-3
  12472, Fr. John J. McCarthy-2
  15223, Fr. Scott Buchanan-1

To submit an entry, click here.


Click here to Contact Web Administrator
or phone Clem at (843) 237-1180
And if you know ASP and HTML and can help
 with the website, please let the Web Administrator know.